Cookie Information

The present policy applies to cookies placed on laposte.net e-mailbox, websites, mobile sites and mobile applications edited by La Poste such as www.laposte.fr .

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a text file stored by your browser in a dedicated space on your terminal when a website is consulted. It enables the issuer to identify the terminal on which it is placed for its lifespan, and stores information related to your history, specifically to simplify browsing websites or display contents suited to your interests.

Why does La Poste use cookies?

La Poste uses cookies to provide users with the best experience, adapted to your personal preferences. By using cookies, La Poste saves you from re-entering the same information every time you enter our Web sites. The cookies are also used to optimize the performance of our websites, mobile sites and mobile applications. For example, they facilitate your browsing and help you find specific contents faster.

What types of cookies are used on the Digiposte website?

Technical and browsing cookies

These cookies are placed on all our websites, mobile sites and mobile applications. They facilitate browsing on our sites and applications, and are also required to enable you to use certain functions on our websites and/or services (account creation, identification etc.) and automatically expire when you close your browser. If you have chosen to disable cookies via your internet browser, access to our services could be altered. We recommend leaving them active to fully enjoy our services and browsing on our websites and applications.

The audience measurement and browsing tracking cookie

This cookie is placed on all our websites, mobile sites and mobile applications. It enables the collection of anonymous statistics of traffic on our sites and applications, in order to improve their user-friendliness. You can disable it in the section below "How to manage the storage and reading of cookies? ».

These cookies are placed by our advertising organization or by third parties (advertising organizations or advertisers) on the www.laposte.fr and www.laposte.net websites. They enable the display of advertising suited to your interests. You can accept or refuse these cookies, either in the section below "How to manage the storage and reading of cookies? » for cookies placed by La Poste, or for other cookies, by consulting the confidentiality policies of each third party advertising organization or advertiser.

Sharing on social network cookies

These cookies are likely to be placed on your terminal by social networks. They enable the sharing of the contents of our services.

We can control these cookies and the data collected by social networks. For more information on these cookies, we advise you to consult the confidentiality policies of these social networks. The data collected by these cookies is used by La Poste, its advertising organization and their parties for their own purposes.

How long are cookies stores?

The targeted advertising cookies and audience measurement cookies placed directly or indirectly by La Poste are valid for up to 13 months. Your consent will be sought again past this date via an information banner.

How to manage the saving and reading of cookies?

You can disable the cookies in your browser, Youronlinechoices platform or, for the audience measurement cookie, on the AT internet website.

The browser

In Internet Explorer:

  • Click Tools at the top of the browser window and select Internet Options
  • In the Options window, click the Privacy tab
  • To disable cookies, place the cursor at the top to block all cookies.

For more information: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

In Firefox:

  • Click Tools in the browser menu and select Options
  • Click Tools in the browser menu and select Options
  • Click Tools in the browser menu and select Options

For more information: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies

In Google Chrome:

  • Click the Chrome menu in the browser tool bar
  • Select the Settings option
  • Click Show Advanced Settings
  • In the Privacy section, click the Contents settings button, "Cookies and site data". You can then delete all cookies or select them one by one

For more information: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr&hlrm=en

In Safari:

  • Enter Settings > Safari > Delete cookies and data

For more information: http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1677?viewlocale=fr_FR

In Opera:

  • Enter Preferences > Advanced > Cookies

For more information: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

The Youronlinechoices interprofessional platform:

The European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA) that groups advertising professionals, enables you to accept or refuse the cookies used by companies registered on this website www.youronlinechoices.com when you use their services.

The AT Internet platform for the audience measurement cookie:

http://www.xiti.com/fr/optout.aspx

Information sur les cookies

La présente politique s’applique aux cookies déposés sur la messagerie laposte.net, les sites internet, site mobiles, et les applications mobiles édités par La Poste comme par exemple, www.laposte.fr.

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est un fichier texte stocké par votre navigateur sur un espace dédié du disque dur de votre terminal, à l’occasion de la consultation d’un site internet. Il permet à son émetteur d’identifier le terminal dans lequel il est déposé, pendant sa durée de validité et de garder en mémoire certaines informations relatives à votre parcours, notamment, afin de simplifier votre navigation sur les sites internet ou vous proposer des contenus adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts.

Pourquoi La Poste utilise-t-elle des cookies ?

La Poste utilise des cookies pour vous fournir une expérience utilisateur optimale et adaptée à vos préférences personnelles. En utilisant les cookies, La Poste vous évite de ressaisir les mêmes informations à chaque fois que vous visitez nos Sites internet. Les cookies sont également utilisés pour optimiser la performance de nos sites internet, sites mobiles et applications mobiles. A titre d’exemple, ils facilitent votre navigation et vous aident à trouver un contenu spécifique plus rapidement.

Quels sont les types de cookies utilisés sur le site Digiposte ?

Les cookies techniques et de navigation

Ces cookies sont déposés sur l’ensemble de nos sites internet, sites mobiles et applications mobiles. Ils facilitent votre navigation entre les pages de nos sites et applications et sont également nécessaires pour vous permettre de bénéficier de certaines fonctionnalités de nos sites et/ou de nos services (création de compte, identification…) et expirent automatiquement lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Si vous avez choisi de désactiver ces cookies via votre navigateur internet, l’accès à nos services pourrait alors se révéler altéré. Nous vous conseillons donc de les laisser actifs pour profiter pleinement de nos services et de votre navigation sur nos sites et applications.

Le cookie de mesure d’audience et de suivi de navigation

Ce cookie est déposé sur l’ensemble de nos sites internet, sites mobiles et applications mobiles. Il permet de collecter des données statistiques anonymes de fréquentation de nos sites et applications afin d’améliorer leur ergonomie. Vous pouvez le désactiver depuis la rubrique ci-dessous « Comment gérer le dépôt et la lecture des cookies ? ».

Ces cookies sont déposés par notre régie publicitaire ou par des tiers (régies publicitaires ou annonceurs), sur les sites www.laposte.fr et www.laposte.net. Ils permettent de vous proposer des publicités adaptées à vos centres d'intérêts. Vous avez la possibilité d’accepter ou de refuser ces cookies soit depuis la rubrique ci-dessous « Comment gérer le dépôt et la lecture des cookies ? » pour les cookies déposés par La Poste soit, pour les autres cookies, en consultant les politiques de confidentialité propres aux régies publicitaires tierces ou aux annonceurs.

Les cookies de bouton de partage sur les réseaux sociaux

Ces cookies sont susceptibles d’être déposés sur votre terminal par des sites de réseaux sociaux. Ils permettent le partage de contenus de nos services.

Nous ne pouvons contrôler ces cookies et les données récoltées par les réseaux sociaux. Pour plus d’informations sur ces cookies, nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de confidentialité propres à chacun de ces sites de réseaux sociaux. Les données collectées par le biais de ces cookies sont exploitées par La Poste, sa régie publicitaire et les tiers conformément à leurs finalités.

Quelle est la durée de conservation des cookies ?

Les cookies de publicité ciblée et de mesure d’audience déposés directement ou indirectement par La Poste ont une durée de validité de 13 mois maximum. Votre consentement sera de nouveau sollicité à l’issu de ce délai par l’affichage du bandeau d’information.

Comment gérer le dépôt et la lecture des cookies ?

Vous pouvez désactiver les cookies par le biais de votre navigateur, de plateforme Youronlinechoices ou, pour le cookie de mesure d’audience, par le biais du site internet d’AT internet.

Le navigateur

Sous Internet Explorer :

  • Cliquez sur Outils dans la partie supérieure de la fenêtre du navigateur et sélectionnez Options Internet
  • Dans la fenêtre des options, cliquez sur l'onglet Confidentialité
  • Pour désactiver les cookies, placez le curseur tout en haut afin de bloquer tous les cookies

Pour plus d’informations : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

Sous Firefox :

  • Cliquez sur Outils dans le menu du navigateur et sélectionnez Options
  • Cliquez sur Outils dans le menu du navigateur et sélectionnez Options
  • Cliquez sur Outils dans le menu du navigateur et sélectionnez Options

Pour plus d’informations : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies

Sous Google Chrome :

  • Cliquez sur le menu Chrome dans la barre d'outils du navigateur
  • Sélectionnez l'option Paramètres
  • Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés
  • Dans la section Confidentialité, cliquez sur le bouton Paramètres de contenu, "Cookie et données de site". Vous avez ensuite la possibilité de tous les supprimer ou de les sélectionner un par un

Pour plus d’informations : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr&hlrm=en

Sous Safari :

  • Allez à Réglages > Safari > Effacer les cookies et les données

Pour plus d’informations : http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1677?viewlocale=fr_FR

Sous Opera :

  • Allez à Préférences > Avancé > Cookies

Pour plus d’informations : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

La plateforme interprofessionnelle Youronlinechoices :

L’association European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA) regroupant des professionnels de la publicité, vous permet d’accepter ou de refuser les cookies utilisés par les entreprises inscrites sur ce site www.youronlinechoices.com lorsque vous visitez leurs services.

La plateforme d’AT Internet pour le cookie de mesure d’audience :

http://www.xiti.com/fr/optout.aspx